Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrés Jiménez

Andrés Jiménez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrés Jiménez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent precise and timely service, brief and fast communication, Amy helped me, super friendly service 10/10 (Original) Excelente atención precisa y oportuna comunicación breve y rápida, me atendió Amy súper amable servicio 10/10"
Profile photo of Daniel Pena

Daniel Pena

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Pena
"Natalie was very understanding to the all questions that I had. Very professional !!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Marquez

Leslie Marquez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Marquez
"Amy did such a great job explaining my life policy thoroughly! The process was very fast and easy. Happy with the service and the premium!"
Profile photo of Leslie Juarez

Leslie Juarez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Juarez
"Thanks to Kayle for the great service!"
Profile photo of Barbara Riewe

Barbara Riewe

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Riewe
"Talked to Natalie today about my policy she was very understanding and seemed that she cared. Need more people like her great customer service. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Oscar J

Oscar J

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar J
"I had a great experience working with Kayle, she helped me with everything I needed to know and I’m very pleased with the service. I highly recommend anyone to call this office for State Farm for any insurance need."
Profile photo of Jeanette Garay

Jeanette Garay

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Garay
"I have to say I was impressed with the way Rock took his time and explained my quote and answered every single question. Natalie has been very helpful with any question I have regarding my car and life insurance."
Profile photo of Reginald Lewis

Reginald Lewis

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Lewis
"My insurance liason Natalie Garay (State Farm) is AMAZING. She assist me with all my needs and questions dealing with my policy. Thank you Natalie!!"
Profile photo of Sherry Johnson

Sherry Johnson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Johnson
"Randy was very patient with me as I asked very detailed questions with the quote for Auto and Home insurance. So far, I am very impressed with the staff who answer the phone that they recognize me and seem concerned that my call or questions are answered."
Profile photo of meli cantu

meli cantu

August 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by meli cantu
"So many issues with my account. No one ever returns calls, or texts, or emails. Have to wait 2 weeks or more for responses and those responses don’t even fix the issue they simply apologize and blame underwriting. Mistakes made by agent that they don’t own up to until I provide screenshots of proof. I’ve never struggled so much with insurance. Have been overcharged on my insurance for the last 4 out of 6 months and likely will be overcharged the last 2 as well. Quotes good prices but then changes the rate and doesn’t communicate. So frustrated with everyone in this office."
Profile photo of Dan McCarty

Dan McCarty

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan McCarty
"Promptly took care of several issues related to auto insurance. Staff was helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Robert Arnold

Robert Arnold

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Arnold
"Randy did a great job assisting me and my fiancée setting up a car & life insurance policy that works for us now and in the future. Really appreciated the patience and time given to help."
Profile photo of David Moy

David Moy

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Moy
"I’m not one to stick with one company when it comes to insurance, but Rock has convinced me otherwise. He was incredibly competitive on price and coverage, providing information as to the coverage I needed to optimize cost. Now I’m going in to year 2, the renewal prices are great and means I don’t need to shop around. Any issues, I drop Rock an email or give him a call, and he’ll resolve them quickly. When I signed up with Rock, he said he wants to retain customers for life, and he means it. Highly recommend that you give him a call for your insurance needs 👍"
Profile photo of Jack Jones

Jack Jones

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Jones
"Rock, I want to tell you that Randy’s attention has been exceptional for me over these last 3 months. I went from figuring out how to leave State Farm (have been with State Farm since June of 1987) due to disappointing claims work to moving more of my business to State Farm. Randy did a great job of hearing my concerns and addressing them. He turned the tide as I was getting bids from other insurance companies. State Farm is competitive, but was not the lowest price in every situation. Randy’s family experience with rental real estate was an asset as he put himself in my shoes. I really appreciate that when SF underwriting takes a position, that Randy works with them to shape their decision or at least be able to explain the decision in detail to me. I am sure that Randy will make a fine agent on his own someday, if he decides to go that way. He will be hard for you to replace. Thank you Randy! And…Thank you Rock for hiring with excellence. Jack and Andrea Jones"
Profile photo of Sonia Rodriguez

Sonia Rodriguez

December 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Sonia Rodriguez
"I am very disappointed because when I bought the insurance for my three vehicles, I asked for the best for all of them. Clearly someone made a mistake a now they saying we don't have rental car on just one of them. This is ridiculous and after an incident they want us to pay over 2000$ for a month on a rental. This are people we suppose to trust when we sign paperwork and they don’t return phone calls when they say they will. I won’t recommend. We are definitely filing a complaint."
Profile photo of Eric Magana

Eric Magana

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Magana
"Had the pleasure of speaking to both Rock Nelson and Randy Balderas. Super solid guys and they are nothing but helpful! Thank you guys both for working with my family and if you need to get information about any kind of auto, renters, or life insurance, be sure to ask for one of this gentlemen!"
Profile photo of Tim Gray

Tim Gray

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Gray
"Great customer support. Car insurance claims (even the weird ones like a Catalytic Converter stolen from a rental car while my insured car was in the shop on a separate claim), Renter's insurance, setting up my son's car insurance when he went off to college, etc - worked with Natalie there on the last two and honestly can't think of anything she could have done better: fast, accurate, detailed, emailed/texted/called back in a timely, friendly manner and overall very pleasant to deal with. Can't recommend them highly enough."
Profile photo of Trent Chatman

Trent Chatman

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Chatman
"Extremely professional and transparent! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Alicia Elliott

Alicia Elliott

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Elliott
"ABSOLUTELY THE BEST SERVICE! Rock has gone above and beyond to help us on our commercial and personal policies. He deserves 10 stars. You won't be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Martell

Elizabeth Martell

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Martell
"I spoke with Kayle and Randy and the service they provided was top-notch! Made the process easy and what I loved is when they kept calling and texting to let me know they were able to get my costs lowered even more! In this economy, it makes a huge difference. Thanks again yall!!"
Profile photo of sulay shah

sulay shah

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sulay shah
"Randy made this whole process really smooth, and he made everything very clear. He went over the auto coverages like no one else has before, and we even went over life insurance. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Amaris Maldonado

Amaris Maldonado

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amaris Maldonado
"Randy was very helpful in getting my family the best life and car insurance bundle for our budget. I initially called because when I was comparing other companies, they had horrible reviews! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Carolyn C

Carolyn C

March 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Carolyn C
"We have been a customer for 22 year. We have had too use State Farm twice- once for a new roof (hail damage) and this second time that is ongoing. Roof claim was ridiculous- we pulled our policy after we had to fight to get the repair made. Current claim - Someone from Amazon hit our car Jan 22. Because the much larger insurance agency was very unresponsive, State Farm said run it through them, then they will fight to get our deductible back when claim is complete. I believe the car repair place (Caliber Collision) missed an issue at the very beginning. They are at fault too, but our insurance company should have our back. When I got the car back there was a NEW red alert and a clicking noise that was not there before the accident. I was driving the car- there were no issues. Caliber says was not part of accident. State Farm agreed and went as far as to say say this is an old car (that I paid insurance for since 2013). We basically had a new transmission put in last summer, so no- it's not an old car. They are refusing the claim- just like the roof. It is not ok- terrible service. Never even got a call back from management. I believe it is out of our agents hands and he has worked to help us, but that does not help us get our car repaired"
Profile photo of Fish Conroe

Fish Conroe

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fish Conroe
"Alyssa is good got me 2x the coverage for half the price so I'm happy they took care of me well, Thanks."
Profile photo of Jessie Bacelis

Jessie Bacelis

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Bacelis
"Alyssa was great! She was able to provide me with better coverage at a cheaper price. I recommend her to anyone that asks."