Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Molly Schultheis

Molly Schultheis

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Schultheis
"Kayle was so helpful and responsive throughout the whole process and getting me set up with my new car insurance! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andante Kisk

Andante Kisk

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andante Kisk
"Natalie @ Rock Nelson State Farm delivers exemplary customer service. I know always my insurance needs are protected & I'm covered. Every detail of my insurance plan is explained to me in simple explanations and not insurance complicated terminology."
Profile photo of staci edmonds

staci edmonds

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by staci edmonds
"Very supportive and great customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angelica Guerrero

Angelica Guerrero

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Guerrero
"Great customer service from Natalie G and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Dave M.

Dave M.

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave M.
"Great customer service. Been with them for several years."
Profile photo of Randa Mariam

Randa Mariam

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randa Mariam
"Great customer service. Even through a stressful situation Kayle and Andrew have been amazing. Andrew especially has been honest and patient in answering all questions and even going above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. I would recommend anyone to State Farm and strongly advise they go through Andrew for top tier professionalism and service."
Profile photo of Randy tanner

Randy tanner

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy tanner
"I would like to thank Natalie, every since she has been our customer account rep, we have been supported and Natalie has Kept us current on all increases, decreases, Offers, ETC. Natalie provides us with options without having to ask. Thank you Natalie for your great customer service."
Profile photo of Alexandria Medina

Alexandria Medina

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Medina
"Natalie Garay goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service. Her response time is great and so is her attitude. She is always willing to help me get the best discounts for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paul Nguyen

Paul Nguyen

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Nguyen
"Have been working with this office for 3 years now. Both Natalie and Rock have been great with explaining policies thoroughly and welcoming me into the office whenever I need to visit."
Profile photo of Brenda Maldonado

Brenda Maldonado

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Maldonado
"I’ve been with Rock Nelson over 2 years and they’ve been the best to work with. Their staff is extremely knowledgeable , friendly and help get you the best insurance rate possible Nataly & Kayle are my go to point of contacts and they always are very helpful to me and my family I use them for my home, auto and business insurance and I couldn’t recommend them more! They’ve helped me save so much money Thank you all"
Profile photo of Blanca Ruiz

Blanca Ruiz

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Ruiz
"Great customer service! I called in to get some information on auto Insurance a young lady named Natalie answered all my questions and took the time to see what was best for me and my family."
Profile photo of Andrés Jiménez

Andrés Jiménez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrés Jiménez
"Excelente atención precisa y oportuna comunicación breve y rápida, me atendió Amy súper amable servicio 10/10"
Profile photo of Daniel Pena

Daniel Pena

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Pena
"Natalie was very understanding to the all questions that I had. Very professional !!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Marquez

Leslie Marquez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Marquez
"Amy did such a great job explaining my life policy thoroughly! The process was very fast and easy. Happy with the service and the premium!"
Profile photo of Leslie Juarez

Leslie Juarez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Juarez
"Thanks to Kayle for the great service!"
Profile photo of Barbara Riewe

Barbara Riewe

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Riewe
"Talked to Natalie today about my policy she was very understanding and seemed that she cared. Need more people like her great customer service. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Oscar J

Oscar J

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar J
"I had a great experience working with Kayle, she helped me with everything I needed to know and I’m very pleased with the service. I highly recommend anyone to call this office for State Farm for any insurance need."
Profile photo of Jeanette Garay

Jeanette Garay

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Garay
"I have to say I was impressed with the way Rock took his time and explained my quote and answered every single question. Natalie has been very helpful with any question I have regarding my car and life insurance."
Profile photo of Reginald Lewis

Reginald Lewis

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Lewis
"My insurance liason Natalie Garay (State Farm) is AMAZING. She assist me with all my needs and questions dealing with my policy. Thank you Natalie!!"
Profile photo of Sherry Johnson

Sherry Johnson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Johnson
"Randy was very patient with me as I asked very detailed questions with the quote for Auto and Home insurance. So far, I am very impressed with the staff who answer the phone that they recognize me and seem concerned that my call or questions are answered."
Profile photo of meli cantu

meli cantu

August 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by meli cantu
"So many issues with my account. No one ever returns calls, or texts, or emails. Have to wait 2 weeks or more for responses and those responses don’t even fix the issue they simply apologize and blame underwriting. Mistakes made by agent that they don’t own up to until I provide screenshots of proof. I’ve never struggled so much with insurance. Have been overcharged on my insurance for the last 4 out of 6 months and likely will be overcharged the last 2 as well. Quotes good prices but then changes the rate and doesn’t communicate. So frustrated with everyone in this office."
Profile photo of Dan McCarty

Dan McCarty

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan McCarty
"Promptly took care of several issues related to auto insurance. Staff was helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Robert Arnold

Robert Arnold

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Arnold
"Randy did a great job assisting me and my fiancée setting up a car & life insurance policy that works for us now and in the future. Really appreciated the patience and time given to help."
Profile photo of David Moy

David Moy

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Moy
"I’m not one to stick with one company when it comes to insurance, but Rock has convinced me otherwise. He was incredibly competitive on price and coverage, providing information as to the coverage I needed to optimize cost. Now I’m going in to year 2, the renewal prices are great and means I don’t need to shop around. Any issues, I drop Rock an email or give him a call, and he’ll resolve them quickly. When I signed up with Rock, he said he wants to retain customers for life, and he means it. Highly recommend that you give him a call for your insurance needs 👍"
Profile photo of Jack Jones

Jack Jones

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Jones
"Rock, I want to tell you that Randy’s attention has been exceptional for me over these last 3 months. I went from figuring out how to leave State Farm (have been with State Farm since June of 1987) due to disappointing claims work to moving more of my business to State Farm. Randy did a great job of hearing my concerns and addressing them. He turned the tide as I was getting bids from other insurance companies. State Farm is competitive, but was not the lowest price in every situation. Randy’s family experience with rental real estate was an asset as he put himself in my shoes. I really appreciate that when SF underwriting takes a position, that Randy works with them to shape their decision or at least be able to explain the decision in detail to me. I am sure that Randy will make a fine agent on his own someday, if he decides to go that way. He will be hard for you to replace. Thank you Randy! And…Thank you Rock for hiring with excellence. Jack and Andrea Jones"